Faculty and Staff

Administration

Head of School: Caroline Luna
cluna@alpinechristianschool.com

Administrative Assistant: Amanda Peppers
admin@alpinechristianschool.com

Teaching Staff

Bridge-K:
Kristie Mendoza
cmendoza@alpinechristianschool.com
Denise Olazaba
dolazaba@alpinechristianschool.com

Kinder: Ruby Losoya
rlosoya@alpinechristianschool.com

Kinder Teacher Aid: Nicole Armendarez
narmendarez@alpinechristianschool.com

1st Grade: Joy Golden
jgolden@alpinechristianschool.com

2nd Grade: Susana Busey
sbusey@alpinechristianschool.com

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher: Averi Garlick
agarlick@alpinechristianschool.com

5th Grade: Gabby Denham
gdenham@alpinechristianschool.com

6th -8th Grade: Jessica Hinojos
hinojos@alpinechristianschool.com

9th-12th Grade: Tonya Hamby
thamby@alpinechristianschool.com

After School Care: Alexis Armendarez & Amanda Lujan

Custodian: Alfredo Armendariz