Faculty and Staff

Administration

Head of School: Caroline Luna
cluna@alpinechristianschool.com

Administrative Assistant: Gabby Denham
gdenham@alpinechristianschool.com

Teaching Staff

Bridge-K:
Maribel Ramirez
mramirez@alpinechristianschool.com
Kristie Mendoza
cmendoza@alpinechristianschool.com
Denise Olazaba
dolazaba@alpinechristianschool.com

Kinder: Ruby Losoya
rlosoya@alpinechristianschool.com

1st Grade: Andrea Covington
acovington@alpinechristianschool.com

1st Grade Teacher Aid: Nicole Armendarez
narmendarez@alpinechristianschool.com

2nd Grade: Susana Busey
sbusey@alpinechristianschool.com

3rd Grade: Averi Garlick
agarlick@alpinechristianschool.com

4th & 5th Grade: Charles Woodall
cwoodall@alpinechristianschool.com

6th -7th Grade: Jessica Hinojos
hinojos@alpinechristianschool.com

8th-12th Grade: Tonya Hamby
thamby@alpinechristianschool.com

After School Care: Jody Covington & Amanda Lujan

Athletic Coach: Lauren Rodriguez
lrodriguez@alpinechristianschool.com

Custodian: Alfredo Armendariz

ACS Teachers at 
Desert Christmas Jubilee
ACS Teachers at Desert Christmas Jubilee
ACS Bridge-K
Teachers
ACS Bridge-K Teachers
Mrs. Luna, Kevin, and Mrs. Busey
Mrs. Luna, Kevin, and Mrs. Busey