Contact

Temporary Physical Address for 2017-2018 School Year:

First Baptist Church, 203 N. 4th Street, Alpine, TX 79830

We are excited to share the plans for our new campus.  Information on ACS permanent campus COMING SOON!!  

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2139
Alpine, TX 79831

Office: (432) 837-5757
Email: admin@alpinechristianschool.com

Teacher and Staff Emails:

Head of School:  Caroline Luna – cluna@alpinechristianschool.com       

Administrative Assistant:  Tifany Haze – tifanyh@alpinechristianschool.com

Bridge-K: Maribel Ramirez – mramirez@alpinechristianschool.com & Nicole Armendarez – narmendarez@alpinechristianschool.com; Bridge-K Aide: Ivy Freeland                                                                                                                    Kinder: Jennifer Richardson – jrichardson@alpinechristianschool.com

1st & 2nd Grade: Rachel Hesse – rhesse@alpinechristianschool.com          

3rd & 4th Grade: Austin Aufdengarten – aaufdengarten@alpinechristianschool.com

5th Grade: Charles Woodall – cwoodall@alpinechristianschool.com          

Shurley Grammar, Handwriting, and Literacy Support TeacherShelley Rubinstein – sruby@alpinechristianschool.com 

6th-12th Grade:  Tonya Hamby – thamby@alpinechristianschool.com